H.I.D’s Delectable Hamburgers

gjvyx8l

After a month of not going out, last week, me and my family decided to spend our Sunday by trying out H.I.D’s hamburgers and see the new movie, Captain America: Civil War in the theaters and I must say that THE MOVIE WAS SO AWESOME. I’m definitely in #TeamCap!

Going back to my review (this is not a sponsored post), yeah we did eat burgers for lunch instead of eating full meal. It was because my Dad suggested that we should try H.I.D’s burgers and he said that they are big and delicious! And indeed it was!

w5ycx8h

7tgc5yv

I would always order Jollibee’s cheesy bacon mushroom yum because I love the combination of cheese and bacon and good thing they have this Bacon Mushroom Melt in their menu but that time I wanted to try a whole new different flavor that’s why I ordered their Mediterranean burger (sounds different right?).

y3jo98p
Mediterranean (₱130)
cwmflff
wow

The Mediterranean Burger has bell peppers and onions on it and it also has this garlic sauce in the bottom that is a bit spicy and it was really tasty! It was actually served to me with no lettuce & tomato so I was really furious. lol no, I was only a bit disappointed because I love burgers with lettuce and tomato in it. Fortunately, they have these add ons that only costs ₱20! And with that I was completely satisfied.

My sisters ordered Bacon Mushroom Melt and H.I.D BLT (Bacon, Lettuce & Tomato).

ulifagm
Bacon Mushroom Melt (₱140)
qxl1r76
H.I.D BLT (Bacon, Lettuce & Tomato) (₱140)

Look at the patty and the bacon ughhh…

Oh and uh by the way, I read that their burger patties are made from 100% chicken but let me tell you, it doesn’t actually taste like chicken. I thought it was beef, shocker.

Anyways, we also tried their nuggets and fries but they already devoured it before I even take a picture of it. Here’s their menu:
12079927_932171670189141_5188726714103425829_o

Location: Hebron Gas Station, along East Rodriguez Ave. Provincial Road, Brgy. San Jose, Antipolo City.
Contact: 7064839 & Facebook Page

Branches:
H.I.D Cainta: 2178086 – Phoenix Gas Station, Imelda Ave., Brgy. San Isidro, Cainta, Rizal.

H.I.D Congressional Ave7888107 – Shell Gas Station, Congressional Ave. Extension, Brgy. Pasong Tamo, Q.C.

H.I.D Marcos Highway: 6960648 – D’Lucas Commercial Center,
Marcos Highway, Brgy. Masinag, Antipolo City.

H.I.D Mandaluyong: 3584899 – 474 Calbayog St. cor. Mariveles St, Brgy. Highway Hills, Mandaluyong City.

H.I.D Fairview: 4636766 – Lot 6 Blk 168 Regalado Highway, Brgy. Lagro, Fairview, QC.

It was truly Healthy and Irresistibly Delicious! (It’s actually the meaning of H.I.D). Eating their hamburgers can get a little messy and It could take your grace away so that means you have to eat like a man. You could either use spoon and fork or you could use your bare hands but I suggest you should just use your hands because it’s way more enjoyable.

Anyways, Did you guys got hungry while reading? (grab something to eat if yes) well I did and I seriously want to eat their hamburger again 😦 Next time I would try the Bacon Mushroom Melt!
It’s a bit pricey but it’s definitely worth every peso! So if you guys happen to try H.I.D’s burger please do tell me your thoughts about it 🙂

Also, Don’t forget to follow my blog! ❤

 

 

08

Leave a Reply

